top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Clutch

Thirty Something

Over the last 2 games I've played this week I've been on fire. On Thursday night my stats were 14 points,1 block, 7 rebounds, and 2 assists. Today Had 13 points, 4 blocks, 3 steals, 5 rebounds and 5 assists. Lately I've been putting work in to improve my game to full potential. These games were definitely good but I know I can still do more so I keep on practicing. I learned a formula from my grandparents where if all your statistics add up to 30 then you did extremely well in your game. Today I know I did well because my stats add up to 30. My combined Stats for the last 2 games are, 27 points, 5 blocks,12 rebounds, 7 assists, and 2 steals.



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page